About Placement

The Training and Placement Cell of the Institute centrally handles all aspects of campus placements for the graduating students of all Departments. The purpose of this cell is to counsel students and provide employment-readiness services that will meet the demands of a highly skilled workforce, thus creating interest and professionalism in the students. The Training & Placement Coordinators assist in arranging Pre-Placement Talks, Written Tests, Group Discussions, and Interviews etc. are made as per the requirements of the Organizations.

Objective:
To ascertain better placements by maintaining effective contacts with various organizations,inviting them for campus drive and establishing new contacts with more companies that the evious years.

  • Identification of student’s potential and mapping their competencies.
  • Cataloguing the database of students (their specialization, interest and academic performance)



Placement Organization Structure

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Animi veniam, veritatis sint consequuntur! Natus, culpa, explicabo! Non quo laboriosam nobis quia, amet excepturi optio dolor impedit. Perferendis libero unde, nulla deserunt sequi. Voluptatum, officia suscipit porro reprehenderit vitae quo rem reiciendis, a vero quae. Vero beatae voluptatum.

Placement Committee

 

Some info
Lorem ipsum dolor sit

Placement Officer

Mr. D.A.Divrania
Mr. M.J.Rathod
OM Engineering College,Junagadh -362001

+91 99099 65571 tpo@omeducation.edu.in

+91 97254 03203 +91 99785 24578

 

Placement Coordinators

Department Coordinator Contact No Email
Civil Hemal M. Bhimjiani/Bhupendra R. Ramani +91 94291 15085 / +91 99981 64623 hmbhimjiani@omeducation.edu.in / brramani@omeducation.edu.in
Computer Alpa R. Barad/Salman A. Patani +91 88662 72772 / +91 97232 89467 arbarad@omeducation.edu.in / sapatani@omeducation.edu.in
Electrial Kevin G.Raythaththa/Jignesh.R.Butani +91 94082 14254 / +91 78743 80404 kgraythaththa@omeducation.edu.in / jrbutani@omeducation.edu.in
Mechanical Vishal C. Thakar/Ravi B. Movaliya +91 99799 49899 / +91 97253 83972 vcthakar@omeducation.edu.in / rbmovaliya@omeducation.edu.in
Chemical Rishi A. Prajapati +91 94286 57485 raprajapati@omeducation.edu.in


}